AIA North Carolina

Chapter Awards 

AIA North Carolina invites nominations for its seven highest honors.

Complete the nomination entry form and submit to AIA North Carolina. Nomination should be received by August 10, 2018. Most nominations may be made by members, the public, or by AIA North Carolina Sections.

Those nominated must complete and send in their submissions by 5:00 p.m., September 14, 2018, at the AIA North Carolina office.

F. Carter Williams Gold Medal Criteria

AIA NC Firm Award Criteria

Willam H. Deitrick Service Medal

Gail A. Lindsey Sustainability Award

Legacy Award

Kamphoefner Award

AIA Emerging Professional Award



Nomination Form 

Nominator's Name *
Nominator's Name
Please choose the award below for which you'd like to nominate a person
Nominee's Name
Nominee's Name